Tecalto
[> français]

Leiter Verkauf

Lorenzo Scano

Telefon 044 404 58 41

Fax 044 404 58 00

lorenzo.scano@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Marco Serraglio

Telefon 044 404 58 65

Fax 044 404 58 00

marco.serraglio@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Nach oben

Gebiet 1

Gebiet 1 > Vertretung

Hydrosystem SA

Herr Jonathan Landrecies

Chemin de la Bergère 8

1217 Meyrin 1

Telefon 022 719 12 03

Fax 022 719 12 01

Natel 079 632 54 42

jonathan@STOP-SPAM.hydrosystem.ch

Gebiet 1 > Verkauf Innendienst

Daniel Caso

Telefon 044 404 58 60

Fax 044 404 58 00

daniel.caso@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Monika Strmota

Telefon 044 404 58 61

Fax 044 404 58 00

monika.strmota@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Nach oben

Gebiet 2

Gebiet 2 > Technischer Berater im Aussendienst

Markus Hadorn

Natel 079 215 91 61

Fax 033 655 00 61

markus.hadorn@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Gebiet 2 > Verkauf Innendienst

Marco Serraglio

Telefon 044 404 58 65

Fax 044 404 58 00

marco.serraglio@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Michael Huber

Telefon 044 404 58 62

Fax 044 404 58 00

Michael.huber@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Nach oben

Gebiet 3

Gebiet 3 > Technischer Berater im Aussendienst

Edy Aschwanden

Natel 079 667 17 40

Fax 041 871 28 18

edy.aschwanden@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Gebiet 3 > Verkauf Innendienst

Martina Canonica

Telefon 044 404 58 67

Fax 044 404 58 00

martina.canonica@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Nach oben

Gebiet 4

Gebiet 4 > Technischer Berater im Aussendienst

Edy Aschwanden

Natel 079 667 17 40

Fax 041 871 28 18

edy.aschwanden@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Gebiet 4 > Verkauf Innendienst

Daniel Caso

Telefon 044 404 58 62

Fax 044 404 58 00

daniel.caso@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Marco Serraglio

Telefon 044 404 58 65

Fax 044 404 58 00

marco.serraglio@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

 

 

 

Nach oben

Gebiet 5

Gebiet 5 > Technischer Berater im Aussendienst

Anton Herger

Natel 079 667 17 41

Fax 044 725 74 69

anton.herger@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Gebiet 5 > Verkauf Innendienst

Stefan Neuhaus

Telefon 044 404 58 63

Fax 044 404 58 00

stefan.neuhaus@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Ramon Hügli

Telefon 044 404 58 64

Fax 044 404 58 00

ramon.huegli@STOP-SPAM.tecalto.ch

Nach oben